Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Belgium
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 mei 2017

    Schitterende plek om te verblijven. Proper. Rustig. En behulpzame eigenaar.

    We waren bijzonder tevreden over de service van het hotel. Enkel een hard bed. Niet geschikt voor al wie daar écht niet tegen kan.
    Het ontbijt was super. Voor €5 krijg je meer dan voldoende om de dag goed te beginnen. De kamer zelf was bijzonder proper, net als de badkamer.
    Emilia
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    it was a great pleasure to be there :)

    Wonderful place with incredible view, perfect atmosphere and comfortable clean rooms and first off all with very friendly owners. I would like to recomend it to everybody who like good environment, nice people and nature. The birds warble there all day and night-it's amazing!
    Irma
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 maart 2018
    All was ok.We had a good time
    Lyuben
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018
    Everything was great.Wonderful place with breathtaking views of the lake.The house has retained the spirit of village history.It is very comfortable to rest for families with children.But the most valuable is the attitude of the owners.
    Corto Maltese
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 augustus 2017

    Good place for staying one or two nights, staff was helpful.

    It was a bit out of the Kesriye.
    Fatih
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dominik
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 juli 2017
    Everything was correct but nothing extraordinary. Nice place for staying 1-2 days more than a week
    Great view from the place and some very nice and local tavernas nearby.
    Anastasios M
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 juli 2017

    Beautiful classic place and quiet

    Nothing
    We wanted a quiet place to stay away from busy streets. This place is very high up a cliff with a fantastic view. The place is my kind of building.... Stone and wood... A classic building that was renovated. Beds were very comfortable and I'm a heavy guy. No air conditioning but the wind from the hills put everyone to sleep. I would recommend it and stay there again.
    Martine
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 april 2017
    For me the bed could have been a bit less hard.
    Very nice and clean rooms with beautiful views of Kastoria and the Lake. The owner was very friendly. Because of the location, you will need a car. The guesthouse is about 15mins drive from Kastoria. Very quiet and tranquil. We were the only guests, so had the whole accommodation to ourselves, which was great!
    VASILEIOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 april 2017

    Beautiful and peaceful

    Very small accomodation
    The view of Kastoria below
    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    George
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 januari 2017

    Cozy, traditional hotel

    Cozy room with nice view at the lake. The room has fireplace too.
    Keren
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 oktober 2016
    The view from the place is lovely! The place has a cosy feel. A great greek gettaway.
    Chris
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    bella-siba
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 mei 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.