This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Lyuben
    bg
    10
    7 January 2018
    Everything was great.Wonderful place with breathtaking views of the lake.The house has retained the spirit of village history.It is very comfortable to rest for families with children.But the most valuable is the attitude of the owners.
    Corto Maltese
    tr
    7.9
    24 August 2017
    Good place for staying one or two nights, staff was helpful.
    It was a bit out of the Kesriye.
    Fatih
    tr
    10
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominik
    pl
    7.5
    10 July 2017
    Everything was correct but nothing extraordinary. Nice place for staying 1-2 days more than a week
    Great view from the place and some very nice and local tavernas nearby.
    Anastasios M
    ca
    8.8
    4 July 2017
    Beautiful classic place and quiet
    Nothing
    We wanted a quiet place to stay away from busy streets. This place is very high up a cliff with a fantastic view. The place is my kind of building.... Stone and wood... A classic building that was renovated. Beds were very comfortable and I'm a heavy guy. No air conditioning but the wind from the hills put everyone to sleep. I would recommend it and stay there again.
    Martine
    nl
    9.2
    28 April 2017
    For me the bed could have been a bit less hard.
    Very nice and clean rooms with beautiful views of Kastoria and the Lake. The owner was very friendly. Because of the location, you will need a car. The guesthouse is about 15mins drive from Kastoria. Very quiet and tranquil. We were the only guests, so had the whole accommodation to ourselves, which was great!
    VASILEIOS
    gr
    7.5
    19 April 2017
    Beautiful and peaceful
    Very small accomodation
    The view of Kastoria below
    DIMITRIOS
    gr
    8.8
    3 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gr
    10
    2 January 2017
    Cozy, traditional hotel
    Cozy room with nice view at the lake. The room has fireplace too.
    Keren
    il
    10
    21 October 2016
    The view from the place is lovely! The place has a cosy feel. A great greek gettaway.
    Chris
    ca
    8.8
    11 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bella-siba
    gr
    7.5
    28 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rovena
    al
    10
    4 April 2016
    Beautiful Hotel , very nice place to stay
    Everything
Close