Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Emilia
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    it was a great pleasure to be there :)

    Wonderful place with incredible view, perfect atmosphere and comfortable clean rooms and first off all with very friendly owners. I would like to recomend it to everybody who like good environment, nice people and nature. The birds warble there all day and night-it's amazing!
    Irma
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018
    All was ok.We had a good time
    Lyuben
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Everything was great.Wonderful place with breathtaking views of the lake.The house has retained the spirit of village history.It is very comfortable to rest for families with children.But the most valuable is the attitude of the owners.
    Corto Maltese
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. August 2017

    Good place for staying one or two nights, staff was helpful.

    It was a bit out of the Kesriye.
    Fatih
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dominik
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Juli 2017
    Everything was correct but nothing extraordinary. Nice place for staying 1-2 days more than a week
    Great view from the place and some very nice and local tavernas nearby.
    Anastasios M
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Juli 2017

    Beautiful classic place and quiet

    Nothing
    We wanted a quiet place to stay away from busy streets. This place is very high up a cliff with a fantastic view. The place is my kind of building.... Stone and wood... A classic building that was renovated. Beds were very comfortable and I'm a heavy guy. No air conditioning but the wind from the hills put everyone to sleep. I would recommend it and stay there again.
    Martine
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. April 2017
    For me the bed could have been a bit less hard.
    Very nice and clean rooms with beautiful views of Kastoria and the Lake. The owner was very friendly. Because of the location, you will need a car. The guesthouse is about 15mins drive from Kastoria. Very quiet and tranquil. We were the only guests, so had the whole accommodation to ourselves, which was great!
    VASILEIOS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2017

    Beautiful and peaceful

    Very small accomodation
    The view of Kastoria below
    DIMITRIOS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    George
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Januar 2017

    Cozy, traditional hotel

    Cozy room with nice view at the lake. The room has fireplace too.
    Keren
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Oktober 2016
    The view from the place is lovely! The place has a cosy feel. A great greek gettaway.
    Chris
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bella-siba
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Mai 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.