Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.
Jetzt buchen

Bewertungen

9,0 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1
Bewertungen
    Lyuben
    bg
    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Everything was great.Wonderful place with breathtaking views of the lake.The house has retained the spirit of village history.It is very comfortable to rest for families with children.But the most valuable is the attitude of the owners.
    Corto Maltese
    tr
    7,9
    24. August 2017
    Good place for staying one or two nights, staff was helpful.
    It was a bit out of the Kesriye.
    Fatih
    tr
    10
    18. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dominik
    pl
    7,5
    10. Juli 2017
    Everything was correct but nothing extraordinary. Nice place for staying 1-2 days more than a week
    Great view from the place and some very nice and local tavernas nearby.
    Anastasios M
    ca
    8,8
    4. Juli 2017
    Beautiful classic place and quiet
    Nothing
    We wanted a quiet place to stay away from busy streets. This place is very high up a cliff with a fantastic view. The place is my kind of building.... Stone and wood... A classic building that was renovated. Beds were very comfortable and I'm a heavy guy. No air conditioning but the wind from the hills put everyone to sleep. I would recommend it and stay there again.
    Martine
    nl
    9,2
    28. April 2017
    For me the bed could have been a bit less hard.
    Very nice and clean rooms with beautiful views of Kastoria and the Lake. The owner was very friendly. Because of the location, you will need a car. The guesthouse is about 15mins drive from Kastoria. Very quiet and tranquil. We were the only guests, so had the whole accommodation to ourselves, which was great!
    VASILEIOS
    gr
    7,5
    19. April 2017
    Beautiful and peaceful
    Very small accomodation
    The view of Kastoria below
    DIMITRIOS
    gr
    8,8
    3. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    George
    gr
    10
    2. Januar 2017
    Cozy, traditional hotel
    Cozy room with nice view at the lake. The room has fireplace too.
    Keren
    il
    10
    21. Oktober 2016
    The view from the place is lovely! The place has a cosy feel. A great greek gettaway.
    Chris
    ca
    8,8
    11. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bella-siba
    gr
    7,5
    28. Mai 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rovena
    al
    10
    4. April 2016
    Beautiful Hotel , very nice place to stay
    Everything
Schließen